Eric (CAN)

Hometown:   
Edmonton
(Alberta, Canada)

Languages:
1st: English
2nd: Japanese
3rd: Cantonese and Mandarin
(JLPT : N3)

My weekly schedule:
Japan Standard Time.
Sun 7:00-23:30
Mon 7:00-23:30
Tue 7:00-10:00, 21:00-23:30
Wed 7:00-10:00, 21:00-23:30
Thu 7:00-10:00, 21:00-23:30
Fri 7:00-10:00, 21:00-23:30
Sat 7:00-23:30

Book now

If you are a 1st time user, just goFree trial for 1st timer! Learn Japan online via Skype or email!

and choose BOOK! to complete your trial booking.

How to book us >>  

 

Hobbies:
I love cooking and baking! In the summer I love to BBQ, last year I did upwards of 30 BBQs! In the winter I like to make turkey and bake cakes and cookies! I’m also a avid snowboarder, going out to the mountains anytime I can, which in Hokkaido is almost half of the year! Music is also a big passion of mine, I love going to music festivals and playing the guitar!

Dear Customers:
Hello Everyone! My name is Eric and I’m from Canada! I have lived in Japan since 2010 and absolutely love it here! I now live in Sapporo but I lived in Miyagi for about two and a half years. I love sitting down and chatting about various things and share interesting stories! Please tell me something interesting that’s happened to you lately! I hope to chat with you soon!!

Dear International Friends:
Hello! I’d love to exchange funny stories or chat about your thoughts and feelings about Japan! I’ve traveled a lot around southeast Asia and would love to talk about my experiences with you! If you have any questions about me, Japan or anything I’d love to sit down and chat! Hope to hear from you soon!