Anna (JPN)

Hometown:
Kanagawa
Japan

Languages:
1st: English
2nd: Japanese

My weekly schedule: 
Japan Standard Time.
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
7:00-23:30

Book now

Hobbies:
I’m very passionate about physical health and mental health. Trying new things to see how my body responds etc. I’m also interested in Indian medicine where they use natural remedies to optimize their health. I love traveling, learning about new cultures, and communicating with people from different backgrounds. Reading books is a guilty pleasure of mine. I usually like to read phycology books, poems, and philosophy books.

Dear Customers:
Hi, my name is Anna. I’m half Italian-American and Japanese. I was born and raised here in Japan. I teach from 3 years old to adults currently. I teach from basic English to helping students out with their Eiken tests. Teaching means more than ”just teaching” to me. It’s a way to bring two cultures together and learn that at the end of the day we all just want to communicate and enjoy each other’s company. I’m looking forward to having interesting conversations with you!

Dear International Friends:
I have always believed that if you’re in your comfort zone, you can only grow to a certain extent. For me going to different places and experiencing different things has taught me a lot about life and how people and cultures are. And what being in Japan has taught me is to be appreciative of my culture and to embrace what I can call home. I’m looking forward to hearing about your experiences!

日本語で読む (Read in Japanese) >>

Customers’ voice:

Thank you for talking.